Latest Products https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:47:30 +0530 en-us https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in Cylindrical Support Insulator https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/cylindrical-support-insulator.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/cylindrical-support-insulator.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cylindrical Support Insulator Suitable for 110kv Esp. Our Product is Suitable to Take High Mechanical Load of 50mt and Electrical Load upto 175kv. We Can Supply Up to Length 850mm.    Gas Distribution Screen https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/gas-distribution-screen.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/gas-distribution-screen.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrostatic Precipitator Shaft Insulator https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-shaft-insulator.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-shaft-insulator.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shaft Insulator Suitable for 110kv Esp. Our Product is Made of High Alumina Ceramic and Suitable to Take High Torsional Load and Electrical Load.    Electrostatic Precipitator Hammer https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-hammer.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-hammer.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer for Cerm and Eerm for Esp Roller Bearings https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/roller-bearings.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/roller-bearings.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is Two Roller Bearing for Rapping System of Esp. Made of Fg 210 Graded Cast Iron and En8.    Outer Arm Tumbling Hammer https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/outer-arm-tumbling-hammer.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/outer-arm-tumbling-hammer.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Outer Arm or Tumbling Hammer for Rapping System of Esp. We Manufacture Outer Arm for Cerm,Eerm and Gdrm. Spiral Type Emitting Electrode https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/spiral-type-emitting-electrode.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/spiral-type-emitting-electrode.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Type Emitting Electrode for Esp. Made of Ss904l and Ss304l Material. Guide Bar https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/guide-bar.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/guide-bar.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrostatic Precipitator Plain Bearings https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-plain-bearings.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-plain-bearings.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Bearing for Esp Rapping System. Made of Cast Iron of Grade Fg210 and Ht Bolts.    Spiral Emitting Electrode Holder https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/spiral-emitting-electrode-holder.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/spiral-emitting-electrode-holder.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Bushing Insulator https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/wall-bushing-insulator.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/wall-bushing-insulator.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wall Bushing Insulators for Esp are Made of High Alumina Ceramic. all Types of Wall Bushing is Available with Us. It Carries a Electrical Load Up to 160kv    Electrostatic Precipitator FRP Shaft Insulator https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-frp-shaft-insulator.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-frp-shaft-insulator.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frp Shaft Insulator for Esp. Our Frp Shaft Insulator Can Withstand Up to 250 Deg C Temp. Switchgear Insulator https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/switchgear-insulator.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/switchgear-insulator.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We Make Switchboard Insulator Up to 66kv Rating. These Insulators May Be Custom Made.    Electrostatic Precipitator Grip Couplings https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-grip-couplings.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-grip-couplings.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grip Coupling for Esp Rapping System Guide Vane https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/guide-vane.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/guide-vane.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrostatic Precipitator Stabilizing Bars https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-stabilizing-bars.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/electrostatic-precipitator-stabilizing-bars.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stabilising Bar or Guide Bar for Esp Transformer Bushings https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/transformer-bushings.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/transformer-bushings.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transformer Bushings Up to 66kv Grade Extrasensory Perception Axle Shaft https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/extrasensory-perception-axle-shaft.htm https://www.andiengineers-india.co.in/extrasensory-perception-axle-shaft.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Axel Shaft for Esp are Made of En8 Grade Steel. It is An Integral Part of Esp Rapping System. We Can Make this Item of Any Design.